Breathing Space CD


In stock

Categories: ,


Breathing Space was released in 2002 and is the result of two years of meditation and eighteen months of musical creativity. It reflected a move to the country and the vibrations of living in nature. The creation of the music is transferred from the imagination to multi-timbral synthesizer – shaping an ambience over which the Keyboard Breath Controller, or “Breathasizer”, performs the melodies. The element of breath is significant in nature and in spirit and it was this that inspired the album title.

Breathing Space is a reflective album and continues the journey for inward explorers. It featured a diverse range of sound dynamic and feeling with added natural sound effects connecting the tracks, ideal for mediation and contemplation.

Breathing Space became exactly that for me. I loved the country, I could breathe and I could think. My meditations seemed deeper and more often than not, were outdoors. Over the five years of country life there were many changes and completions. Time for resolution and re visitation – all came into being. – Jeffree

Track Listings:

  1. Continuum (7:55)
  2. Spirit in Nature (21:30)
  3. This (perfect moment) (4:40)
  4. Tribute (5:10)
  5. Divine Light (6:50)
  6. Round we go (5:35)
  7. Full Circle (5:45)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breathing Space CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *